Titelbild

KontaktbildSo erreichen Sie uns...

So erreichen Sie uns...

KlesyMa GmbH
Ankerstraße 13
39124 Magdeburg
Telefon
+49 (0) 391 - 400 17 53 - 0
Fax
+49 (0) 391 - 400 17 53 - 9
e-Mail
info@klesyma.com
KontaktbildVerkauf

Verkauf

Funktion
Verkauf von Ersatzteilen und Planung von Serviceeinsätzen
Telefon
+49 (0) 391 - 400 17 53 - 0
Fax
+49 (0) 391 - 400 17 53 - 9
e-Mail
verkauf@klesyma.com
KontaktbildThomas Huth

Thomas Huth

Funktion
Aussendienst
Postleitzahlengebiet 01xxx - 09xxx, 90xxx - 99xxx
Telefon
+49 (0) 391 - 400 17 53 - 2
Mobil
+49 (0) 152 - 53 62 90 10
e-Mail
t.huth@klesyma.com
KontaktbildMario Wiesmüller

Mario Wiesmüller

Funktion
Aussendienst
Postleitzahlengebiet 10xxx - 39xxx
Telefon
+49 (0) 391 - 400 17 53 - 4
Mobil
+49 (0) 152 - 33 66 44 37
e-Mail
m.wiesmueller@klesyma.com
KontaktbildWolfgang Freitag

Wolfgang Freitag

Funktion
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Telefon
+49 (0) 391 - 400 17 53 - 1
Mobil
+49 (0) 152 - 53 62 90 09
e-Mail
w.freitag@klesyma.com
KontaktbildRuth Freitag

Ruth Freitag

Funktion
Buchhaltung
Rechtsabteilung
Telefon
+49 (0) 391 - 400 17 53 - 8
e-Mail
r.freitag@klesyma.com
KontaktbildEinkauf

Einkauf

Funktion
Einkauf
Telefon
+49 (0) 391 - 400 17 53 - 0
Fax
+49 (0) 391 - 400 17 53 - 9
e-Mail
einkauf@klesyma.com
KontaktbildMichael Gennrich

Michael Gennrich

Funktion
technische Kundenbetreuung
Projektierung
Telefon
+49 (0) 391 - 400 17 53 - 5
Mobil
+49 (0) 152 - 53 62 90 11
e-Mail
m.gennrich@klesyma.com




Copyright 2011-2018 KlesyMa GmbH